Tagged !!!

Tagged !!!

I am  getting boar sitting at Site office today . While watching an interview of some celebrity on TV day before, following questions were asked, and I am just introspecting myself to answers those ….

Seven Things I want to do before I die :

1. Live life fully.
2. Be capable of changing the life of atleast one person.
3. Sleep as much as I can
4. Become a better witter.
5. Hope that in the future if someone says my name, it brings laughter and joy.
6. Reserved for future use.
7. Reserved for future use.

Seven Things that I can do :

1. Cook, something that is palatable atleast to me.
2. Keep trying for a goal until I get that.
3. Read Bloggers endlessly.
4. Keep thinking about my school days and college days.
5. Reserved for future use.
6. Reserved for future use.
7. Reserved for future use.

Seven Things I say the most :

1. Shit..!! Damn it
2. Thats alright.
3. Te as asat ki !!
4. Hello (that is part of my daily work)
5. How are you  ?
6. Chyila..
7. Reserved for future use.

Seven Things I can’t do :

1. Stay awake after a heavy meal.
2. Exercise in gym. I always fall Ill.                                                                                               3. Watch animation movies.
4. High End Future Palns.
5. Keep my concentration on one thing at a time, I find it very hard.
6. Read non fiction books with the same conviction as I read fiction books.
7. Reserved for future use.

In an Half an hour I could not figured out all 7 options. Will you try..!!

Leave a Reply

